Professional Alumni

Our thanks and appreciation to all the professionals who have participated in TherapySafetyNet’s coalition of socially responsible therapists over the years.

Paul Aaron, M.A., LMHC, CASAC
Yelena Alperin, LCSW
Jonathan Ames, Ph.D.
Kyle Arnold, Ph.D.
Eva Ash, Ph.D.
Jason Leon Cohen, MD
Jenifer Francisco, Ph.D.
Steven Gross, Psy.D.
Michael Kahle, LCSW
Jacqueline Phung, Ph.D.
Denise Lanes, LP, MBA
Kirsten Lentz, Ph.D., LMSW
Marian Levine McClellan, LCSW
Peregrine Murphy Kavros, Ph.D.
Debra O’Shea, Psy.D.
Anne Rettenberg, LCSW
Laya Rothman, LMSW
Allison Gold, MSW, LCSWR Certified Psychoanalyst
Yvonne Jimenez, LCSW
Rebekah Shackney, LCSW
Joan Stenzler, LCSW
Laura Kranenberg, LCSW
Annette Sasaki, LMSW
Molly Grimes, Psy.D.
Edward Haas, MD
Linda McEvatt, LMSW
Nadine Gardner, Psy.D.
Erica Seidel, Psy.D.
Herbert Gingold, Ph.D.
David Younger, Ph.D.
Jane Kornbluth, LCSW
Paul Cohen, LCSW-R
Ann Gracer, Ph.D.
Denise Torres, LCSW, CASAC-T, CCJS
Karen Sussan, LMHC, LMSW, AAPC-Fellow, BCC
Leslie Abrams, MA, LMHC
Randi Torstenson, Psy.D.
Kalila Borghini, LCSW
Laura Freiman, LCSW
Jenev Caddell, Psy.D.
Andrea Johnson, LCSW
Lilly Pavlinovic, Ph.D.
Donna Seroff, LCSW
Arlene Dolinko, LCSW
Rebecca Cohen, Ph.D.

updated 07/12/2013